Location and Date

Let’s Talk Foundation > Komo’s English class > Location and Date

Komo's 英語音読会
Komo’s English class is held monthly at Rikuzentakata city, Iwate prefecture, Japan.

The following is the schedule of the monthly class. Please be minded the date may change without pre-notice.

20 October 2017 (Fri) 22 October 2017 (Sun)
17 November 2017 (Fri) 19 November 2017 (Sun)
15 December 2017 (Fri) 17 December 2017 (Sun)
19 January 2018 (Fri) 21 January 2018 (Sun)
23 February 2018 (Fri) 25 February 2018 (Sun)
16 March 2018 (Fri) 18 March 2018 (Sun)
13 April 2018 (Fri) 15 April 2018 (Sun)
18 May 2018 (Fri) 20 May 2018 (Sun)
15 June 2018 (Fri) 17 June 2018 (Sun)
13 July 2018 (Fri) 15 July 2018 (Sun)
17 August 2018 (Fri) 19 August 2018 (Sun)
14 September 2018 (Fri) 16 September 2018 (Sun)
12 October 2018 (Fri) 14 October 2018 (Sun)
12 October 2018 (Fri) 14 October 2018 (Sun)
09 November 2018 (Fri) 11 November 2018 (Sun)
14 December 2018 (Fri) 16 December 2018 (Sun)

 

For those who are affected by the tsunami and would like to parcitipate in the class, please contact us via this website ( contact ).

Let’s Talk Foundation > Komo’s English class > Location and Date

ページ上部へ戻る